First Post

Is it tacky to title your first post ‘first post’? I don’t care.

P1090137

I am currently in a period of trying things, attempting things that generally intimidate me. This is a place for you to watch me fail or, hopefully, succeed. I’m looking to try new recipes, new hobbies, new products, new crafts, and new habits, and I am inviting you on this journey with me. Anything is worth a try once. Honestly there will also be plenty of stuff I’ve already tried: favorite songs, fun beauty products, places I like to go. Right now I’m just going to throw a bunch of stuff at this blog and see what sticks, what content I enjoy creating the most. It will be a little bit of this and a little bit of that. There is no thesis statement, there is no set goal… yet. This blog comes with no rules. So come with me and you’ll be in a world of I have no clue what I’m doing.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Snigdha says:

    Made me smile, that’s just like me. Even I wish to throw everything on the blog and see what sticks . I hope to see more posts from you. All the best.
    Please also check out my site and let me know if you like it 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Loved the read 🙂 And I seen o reason why the first post shouldn’t be called ‘first post’ 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. spacecaits says:

      Thanks!

      Like

  3. BlottedInc says:

    Love your writing style. It flows like a conversation. I’m sure that your blog will do well!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. spacecaits says:

      Thank you so much!

      Like

Leave a comment